When Real Life Runs Over Virtual Life

I can’t believe a week has passed by so darn quickly, but it has.  My real life has become overwhelming ~ okay more so then usual.   We are in the last two weeks of school for this college semester.  It’s large project or papers for many classes and preparing for the upcoming finals (which are this coming week – eeps!)  O.o  I still have one paper to finish and it is due tomorrow.

None the less life in virtuality still goes on….

MR. IEVL is still working on phase one scripting.  This will take a while, so when there is some news ~ I will share it.  LOL!  Until then I have to keep the squirrel in the nut tree. :p

The eyes are all moved and the older line of IEVL (Innocently Evil) has been moved and placed. I just have the newer N’Vhe items to move to the new store building and then I can drop the building into its new home.  Things are moving along quite well.  Then I will have to have Nyte log in to set the items for sale to group.

I created a new role in group for Renter’s Friends and Roommates. While they have similar abilities, the renters will now be able to receive the proceeds from any sales.  The downside is they will share in the groups liabilities.  Since those are linked together there is not to much I can do about it.  This will be officially turned on for the renters when the marketing is in place.

Now comes the marketing of N’Vhe, its rentals and store.  I will be working on that in the upcoming months, alongside the neoma line.

I made my first sale of eyes recently as well…..lol….it was Mr. IEVL.  Thanks you!  Waves!

Leave a Reply

