Post A Week

I love when cool things fall into my lap or I am actually observant enough to see what is in front of my face.

WordPress is having a blog challenge for 2011.  Okay, so two of them – either Post A Day or Post A Week.  I would do Post A Day, but I know I won’t stick with it when school hits its fast and furious.  However, I think I can do a Post A Week.

You can check out their blog about it right here:  http://en.blog.wordpress.com/2010/12/30/challenge-for-2011-want-to-blog-more-often/ and how to sign up right here  http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2010/12/30/how-to-sign-up-postaday-postaweek/ .

Join me if you dare, or you simply wanted some incentive to keep up on your writing.

Leave a Reply

