Shadow Play

 


Shadow Play 5

Originally uploaded by neoma vasilia

Discovered how to flip on the shadows by clicking here and clicking there. Then played with the windlight settings a little bit. I need a LOT of practice with shadows and how to best utilize them.

Zadi, my sister, and I are playing virtual tag trying to get a hold of each other. LOL! I am going to have to sneak up on her.

A few snaps for you to view.  Now if I can get the shadows and move away from the cartoony type look….we will be styling.

Leave a Reply

