Hiding

Hiding by neoma vasilia
Hiding, a photo by neoma vasilia on Flickr.

Its been a while since I had spent time in Second Life. I have been just logging in here or there to take care of my tenants. I saw some people walking around the parcel, so I ducked into the high grasses to hide.

To my surprise, more and more people are taking walks around the parcel and just hanging out on it. Some were taking pictures, which is pretty cool. I would love for NVhe to become a spot people want to simply hang out at and enjoy.

The traffic was unexpectedly higher than normal as well. I can’t complain! Its an awesome thing. Now to get reacquainted with everyone.

Via Flickr:
Its been a while…I see others and back into the high grasses to watch.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

