Movements Towards Migrations

We have one tenant left at N’Vhe in the virtual world of Second Life.  The rest have all vacated and I sent back all objects belonging to anyone that was not currently on the parcel.  I still have quite a bit to pick up of my own belongings, as well as two Meeroo’s to turn into pets and the others to set free.

Its not even mid month yet, so we are moving at a very good pace for cleaning up the parcel and getting it ready to sell.  To be honest, I am very excited.  I also have a set of mermaid inspired eyes to get on the market as well.  😀

Meanwhile in 3rdRock Grid, where they love to rock things…..

We have our N’Vhe sim.  Its beginnings are right here.  We had to terra form the land and now its time to really get into exploration and creation. Below is N’Vhe as it sits in 3rdRock right now. The building in progress is the first official building I have made.

N'Vhe Island

Looking out at the sea after all the hard work. I wonder what type of adventures we will have here!?! We have meet many awesome people. IEVL is already doing a scripting job for someone.
Resting After Terraforming & Building

Today this is N’Vhe as she sits. Still under construction, but the building is done. The first floor is our store that we need to fill up with things. The second floor is our work space. I have to make our landscaping items, but first I need to figure out how to build and remember how to create sculpties.
N'Vhe Island

The land costs so much less here, the people are extremely friendly and there seems to be much potential with this world. I love the community spirit, even if its hard for me to participate. I think it is awesome that we have a community to draw back on. Friends come easy here!

2 Comments to “Movements Towards Migrations”

    • Awww! I love Second Life as well. I am not leaving it, just reorganizing in a more sensible manner that allows us to expand, increases my creativity and forces me to grow more as a content creator. Plus, my Second Life will go to where I wanted it to be, exploring new places and adventures to write about. Your blog is still one of my resources where I find the things I need in those adventures and will become more important as this transition takes place. 😀

Leave a Reply

